Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Norlen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Norlen

4.9 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dylan Crawford

Dylan Crawford

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and Lora go above and beyond the scopes of their job duties to ensure 100% satisfaction and outstanding service to their customers. They will treat you like family even if you're a stranger and will leave you no doubt about being taken care for. HIGHLY TRUST-HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of Rebecca Melgoza

Rebecca Melgoza

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Norlen State Farm’s office is the best! Been there for seven years my agent Stacy and all the agents there always go above and beyond for me! I highly recommend there office! I appreciate everything you guys do for me!!"
Profile photo of Connie Whitcomb

Connie Whitcomb

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot express enough how helpful, caring and accomadating Scott and his staff have been through my recent fire claim on my business. They had the claim filed immediately and followed up daily with myself and claim specialists involved. They kept things moving along and gave me numbers, emails I needed to follow-up also. My husband and I couldn't be more pleased with the way Scott's office handled our claim. Totally recommend this Agency to anyone looking for new, or a change in their insurance! 5 Stars!"
Profile photo of James Kile

James Kile

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey is awesome."
Profile photo of David Strong

David Strong

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff and ownership of this agency has always helped me in times of crisis and emergency. I always refer people needing a change in insurance to Scott. I deal with Tina most often and have always been satisfied with the level of courtesy and professionalism. Thanks for always being there when I need you. 👍👍"
Profile photo of Stephen Webster

Stephen Webster

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love these guys anytime I had a problem or question Tina helped me out!! Thanks again state farm!"
Profile photo of Shield Maiden

Shield Maiden

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have gone through state farm for a few years. I have never had issues with them. I don't understand something they take the time to explaine it till i do understand. I fully recommend them to others."
Profile photo of Kent Thelander

Kent Thelander

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very good and informative about what I need. Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Joe Hunt

Joe Hunt

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was with them for about 12 years before we moved to New Mexico in 2016. Always great. We’re moving back in April and look forward to dealing with friendly faces again"
Profile photo of Beau Lindemann

Beau Lindemann

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Run by good helpful, and informative people, nice friendly individuals who are very helpful"
Profile photo of Tonia Hawkins

Tonia Hawkins

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very knowledgeable, professional, and accessible!"
Profile photo of Corey St. John

Corey St. John

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Instant response & compassion during my vehicle collision. Scott & his staff went above expectations while figuring everything out for me,without fail"
Profile photo of brandy st j

brandy st j

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and Tina have provided the absolute best experience with our auto and life insurance policies. They have went above and beyond to help us and get us discounts for a great monthly premium. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sandra Renfro

Sandra Renfro

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down, Scott's office has the best staff and customer service. I've worked with other insurance carriers, and their attention to detail does not compare."
Profile photo of Ashley Kelley

Ashley Kelley

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super kind and friendly staff. Always love chatting with the staff when I come in!"
Profile photo of Bert Hosack

Bert Hosack

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always treat everyone professionally. Scott personally reviews what you're needs are and what they can do for you. Never pushy or overstocks you."
Profile photo of Bob Nedderman

Bob Nedderman

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott, Lora, and the rest of the crew have been my agents for many years and have been unfailingly helpful and courteous. They are pleasant and responsive, quick to resolve claims, and I would recommend them to anyone seeking an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Cindy Thelander

Cindy Thelander

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent followed through on my claim situation and handled it properly and I can see the light at the end of the tunnel now."
Profile photo of Jeff Randell

Jeff Randell

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott is a professional, customer-oriented agent who has always had my family's best interests in mind. He never pushes products we don't need, and consistency reviews our life insurance based on our season of life. He recently saw a change we needed to make, contacted us, gave us our options and let us make the decision based on a very competitive quote. Highly recommend his agency for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Never Settle

Never Settle

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always had great experiences with my claims. I have had State Farm for years. Scott has been great about going through my policies and cleaning up my insurance regularly with me."
Profile photo of Tina Thelander

Tina Thelander

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott made sure I understood which life insurance policy was best for me and my family. I’m pleased and happy it’s in place."
Profile photo of Troy Hilligas

Troy Hilligas

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Trisha Copley

Trisha Copley

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent place and people. Scott and Laura truly care."
Profile photo of Ronald Thompson

Ronald Thompson

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Tom Musgrave

Tom Musgrave

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great personal device, and really take care of customers."