Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Austin Abbott

Austin Abbott

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Abbott
"Stacey, Scott, and Lora have been wonderful people and helped me out tremendously with my car wreck. This is a company that prefers to give you what actually need not what you don't need. They are honest and caring people who pride themselves in effect and efficient communication and they have good morals and family values and refuse to upsale and make someone pay for something that isn't essential for the way that person lives. So the best way I can explain is that you have reasonable prices with this company and are not charged an arm and a leg for something that is an unnecessary cost. All the staff at this state farm have helped me tremendously and are wonderful people and have earned my respect and my customer appreciation as well as my loyalty to this State Farm. I highly recommend this company for anyone who believes in family values and pride themselves in helping others. Respectfully Your Customer, Austin Abbott"
Profile photo of Justin Musgrave

Justin Musgrave

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Musgrave
"Scott and his team have been serving my family and I for as long as I can remember. Never disappointed with their services as they are extremely friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Alexa Mitcham

Alexa Mitcham

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Mitcham
"Scott and his team do a fantastic job!"
Profile photo of KayLynne Mitcham

KayLynne Mitcham

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KayLynne Mitcham
"Amazing hospitality! Scott and his team do a phenomenal job!"
Profile photo of Michelle Musgrave

Michelle Musgrave

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Musgrave
"Always a pleasure doing business with Scott and his friendly staff! They all care about us and our family and help do what is best for us and our insurance needs. We have been customers for many years and look forward to many more!"
Profile photo of Mandy Murphy

Mandy Murphy

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Murphy
"Scott Norlen and his staff are incredible people who deeply care about making sure you have the best coverage and everything you need to protect yourself and your assets. They explain everything very well and make you feel extremely comfortable with all of the decisions that you have to make in obtaining insurance coverage. We are so happy to work with them. You truly can't beat a local insurance agent who is looking out for you and your family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Samantha Johnson (Sammie)

Samantha Johnson (Sammie)

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Johnson (Sammie)
"We have been with State Farm for a number of years now for Auto and Home Insurance. Scott and the whole team are easy to deal with and always willing to go above and beyond to help customers."
Profile photo of Darcy Koletic

Darcy Koletic

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy Koletic
"I have been with St Farm for over half my adult life. They have offered amazing coverage throughout all my life changes. Scott Norlen’s office has always been comfortable to work with and genuinely care about their customers. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Angela Ring of Fire Ministries

Angela Ring of Fire Ministries

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ring of Fire Ministries
"So very grateful for the assistance and caring always given by the whole team at State Farm, especially Laura & Stacy! Been a customer for many, many years and would recommend to anyone needing insurance for best customer service around!"
Profile photo of Glenna Rice

Glenna Rice

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenna Rice
"We are so very pleased with the friendly and professional support and service we have received from Scott and his wonderful staff. It’s a pleasure to visit and do business with this group of people!"
Profile photo of JACOB THIEL

JACOB THIEL

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JACOB THIEL
"BEST INSURANCE OFFICE TEAM!!! TRUST THEM FOR EVERYTHING THEY WRITE!"
Profile photo of Rachel Glasscock

Rachel Glasscock

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Glasscock
"Scott and his team are the best! They are the only insurance company that help you save money by not pushing you into things you don't need. And they are always there when we need them."
Profile photo of Shawna Campbell

Shawna Campbell

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Campbell
"Best state farm. Making sure you're getting all the savings you deserve"
Profile photo of V Willmon

V Willmon

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by V Willmon
"Scott Norlen is a kind and funny man. That being said, he is all business and very concerned that you are not overpaying for your coverage. Also that you have the coverage you need. Scott is the best agent I have ever had. He is honest and not pushy.i recommend him highly. concerned about the issues and"
Profile photo of Caden Hoffman

Caden Hoffman

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caden Hoffman
"Scott and his team are very professional, and want to serve their customers in the best way possible. Highly recommend him and his team. Excellent service! Always looking out for their customers."
Profile photo of Diane Sullivan

Diane Sullivan

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Sullivan
"I am a recent widow. My large homeowners hail clam was overwhelming. I have known Scott for many years always touting that he is the most trustworthy and ethical person I have ever met. I had no doubt he would walk me through this process with patience and understanding...and he did !!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Wormstadt

Ashley Wormstadt

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Wormstadt
"Scott & Stacey have been excellent the entire time I've had my insurance through them. They are fantastic with communication and are quick to answer any questions you may have. They are clearly experts in their field, know how to get you the best deals possible, and help make any changes a smooth transaction. Highly recommend and would give more starts if I could!!!"
Profile photo of Latoya Castro

Latoya Castro

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Castro
"The agent that helped me was very knowledgeable and patient it was a very good experience. Thank you Stacey Jensby for an amazing experience."
Profile photo of Felicia Harmon

Felicia Harmon

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Harmon
"Such a great office with people willing to help! They always do everything they can to figure out what I need!"
Profile photo of Courtney Wilkinson

Courtney Wilkinson

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Wilkinson
"We always had insurance online, and decided to look into someone local. I'm so glad we did, Stacey is amazing! She is so friendly, knowledgeable, answered all our questions so well. We walked out feeling so confident with our coverage. We have better coverage than ever and even got to save some money! Highly recommend! Thank you Stacey!! 😁"
Profile photo of teresa graham

teresa graham

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by teresa graham
"My husband and I have counted on Scott for years for good advice and patient guidance when we have questions. We know we can rely on his experience and integrity in helping us make good decisions about insurance coverage for our home and vehicles."
Profile photo of Brandon White

Brandon White

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon White
"Went in looking to change insurance and get some quotes. Stacey got back to me around closing with quotes and said if I have questions I could call her. I did and we ended up talking on the phone for about an hour past closing time, she answered every question I had. She got me the best fitting insurance for my needs. Shout out to Stacey for going way beyond my expectations."
Profile photo of Joni Pierce

Joni Pierce

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Pierce
"I highly recommend this State Farm office and cannot say enough about the excellent service I received from Stacy. She went above and beyond to handle my unique needs; and, she was always friendly and very helpful. I have been a State Farm client for many years and have never been disappointed by this company."
Profile photo of Arif Nawaz

Arif Nawaz

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arif Nawaz
"Great personalized service ; such a rarity in this crazy post COVID world. Thank you."
Profile photo of Patrick R. Markle

Patrick R. Markle

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick R. Markle
"The office is always nice, clean and welcoming. Scott, his agents and staff do a great job in providing the best customer service possible. Integrity is very important to me and that’s what you get when you work with Scott."